Dr. Jacy Cleal Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dr. Jacy Cleal
10/18/2022
A Creative Genius ‘We had the pleasure of working with Stu at Loop for our website and logo design and he is brilliant. Impeccable service, super supportive and a creative genius. We highly recommend him, 5 star quality….thanks Stu 🤩
Debbie Akinpelu Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Debbie Akinpelu
Founder, The Vanilla Girl
10/15/2022
A Pleasure! ‘Thank you so much! It’s been an absolute pleasure working with you!’
Laura Christie Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Laura Christie
Marketing Manager, Bloomsbury Publishing Ltd
10/15/2022
Extension of Bloomsbury ‘Loop are great to work with…they’re a highly creative team who and are able to work to tight deadlines and be an extension of our Bloombury’s in-house marketing department.’
Tatiana Munera Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Tatiana Munera
Operations Director, St Georges Hospital
9/25/2022
Highly Recommend! ‘We had a fantastic experience with Loop Digital. Stu and his team designed our website in no time and exactly as we wanted it. Stu was very responsive, super helpful and friendly. He is very talented and supported us from beginning to end. I highly recommend him. Thanks Stu!!’
Karen Thomas-Bland Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Karen Thomas-Bland
Managing Director, Peritia Partners
1/03/2022
Very Responsive ‘Loop are very easy to work and collaborate with, very responsive to changes and suggestions and produced very good outcomes. The team are incredibly hardworking and quick to turn things around. I would have no hesitation in recommending Loop to others.’
Lynette Slight Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Lynette Slight
Head of Production, The Edit
10/24/2021
Can Do Attitude ‘We worked with Stu on a re brand of our website and from start to finish it was the most brilliant experience with Stu’s constant feedback and can do attitude making the whole experience a real treat.’
Sonia S Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sonia S
Practice Manager, Windmill Dental
5/18/2021
New Website Looks Great ‘Great service and explained everything really well, new website looks great, would highly recommend and use again. Thanks Stu’
Emily Saunders Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Emily Saunders
Project Manager, St Georges Hospital
3/19/2021
‘I had an amazing experience in terms of training and support from Stu at Loop Digital who was so responsive, approachable, helpful and friendly! Any time we had additions or changes for the site, they were acted on immediately. Amazing service in terms of offering future support/help with the website and really great to work with.’
Raffaella Tenconi Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Raffaella Tenconi
Founder, ADA Economics
6/19/2020
‘Stuart is awesome: super responsive, very fast in delivery, always value for money and great designer. I couldn’t possibly think of any better service.’
Rakan Musleh Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Rakan Musleh
Project Lead, St Georges Hospital
5/19/2020
‘Fantastic to work with Stu and his team – Continuously gave great advice on Web development/ logo design for our project, making improvements from artistic and technical perspectives! Very positive working with Loop Digital and will be recommending them for future projects.’
Vanessa Knight Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Vanessa Knight
Founder, Vanessa Knight.com
5/19/2020
‘Stu was great to work with – I always felt like he understood our requirements and still used his own creative flair to create the best designs. Would definitely recommend.’
Simon Gilmore Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Simon Gilmore
Founder, Mumchat.co.uk
9/11/2019
Talented ‘Thank you – the designs look great!’
 Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Founder, E Blueprint
6/02/2019
Engaging Professional Approach ‘Loop are approachable, relaxed, and have an engaging professional approach. They seem to effortlessly produce contemporary fit-for-purpose designs for our print and web applications.’
Aamir Kapasi Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Aamir Kapasi
Owner, Lotus Clothing
5/19/2019
‘Great working with Stuart. In particular I liked his use of creativity within the specific framework of our requirements. I will definitely partner up with Loop again for future requirements.’
Sam Fairchild Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sam Fairchild
Founder, Duodena.com
3/15/2018
Happy Customer I certainly will be in touch in the future and will also be recommending you. Great service, I am a very happy customer.
Dana Saib Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dana Saib
5/19/2016
They are an excellent design team. They respond very quickly and were able to finish everything in 3 working days. I approached three other designers and they still did not reply to my query. I was very happy with them and I would definitely use them again in the future.
Rob Bailey Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Rob Bailey
Time Electronics
1/01/1970
A Skilled Team We have used Loop Digital for our websites and email marketing. The results have been excellent and they have enabled us to establish a professional and premium online presence. They have a skilled team for both design and development, and we strongly recommend their services.